TEL(Shanghai):
021-58351230-8026

TEL:
0574-86856000

Company Add.: No. 331 Anju Road, Xiaogang Street, Beilun District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Shanghai Office Address: 1MC07, Jiuzhou Center, No. 95, Lane 85, Cailun Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Semiconductor International Corporation All rights reserved 浙ICP备17051560号  Powered by www.300.cn

Home page > Main Business > HV Analog

HV Analog

Based on NSI standardized process platform, we provide customized chip design and tapeout services.
NSI’s technology of power and analog based on the existing low-power logic platform can provide module architecture, and provide lower costs and superior performance for analog and power applications. The technology includes bipolar transistor, high voltage LDMOS transistor and precision analog passive devices.
These technologies have been focused on 0.35 μm, 0.18 μm and other technology nodes, and has the leading state of art of analog and power devices.




Based on existing technology, utilizing the R&D experiences of NSI team in 0.18μm, ~ 0.13μm logic, power management chip processes and so on, combined with capability of the technical process researching, product designing, and to further reducing device size, promoting reliability, add new devices of variable voltages and applications, expanding processes and product types, including 9 categories and 68 kinds of process node from 0.8μm to 5μm, Covers CMOS, Bipolar, BiCMOS, EEPROM, VDMOS, BCD, SOI and many other process varieties, operating voltage range from 3.3/5.5v to 600V, even 1200V, mainly used in analog, DA hybrid, RF circuit product manufacturing, high voltage high power devices and circuits and other special applications.




Based on the original design technology emerged from IMP, the company adopts mature SMIC process platform to manufacture, featuring high precision, low power consumption and low temperature drift. The test voltage of this series of products covers the requirements of most electronic products. Mainly used with microprocessor (MCU). With the rise of the Internet of things (IoT), the application of MCU is becoming more and more extensive, and the market size of watchdog monitoring chip is also gradually increasing. Mainly used for microprocessor reset circuit, battery power supply system, power on reset circuit, power supply detection circuit.




Based on our 200V/400V SOI BCD design and combining with SMIC's 0.18μm and 0.13μm PMU processes, NSI launched the 0.18um 40V power SOI BCD process platform, which has the advantages of low Ron, high voltage withstanding, high reliability, low noise and disturbance, and no latch-up effect. It is the best choice for the next generation of portable devices fast charging source management chip.

公司电话(上海):
021-58351230-8026

公司电话:
0574-86856000

公司地址:浙江省宁波市北仑区小港街道安居路331号

上海办公室地址:上海市浦东新区 蔡伦路85弄95号九洲中心1MC07

Copyright © 2018 中芯集成电路(宁波)有限公司 版权所有 浙ICP备17051560号  网站建设:中企动力宁波

首页 > 主营业务 > 高压模拟

高压模拟

基于NSI标准化工艺平台,提供客户订制化芯片设计、流片服务。
中芯宁波的电源和模拟技术基于现有的低功耗逻辑平台可提供模块架构,为模拟和电源应用提供了较低的成本和优越的性能。该技术包括双极晶体管、高压LDMOS晶体管、精密模拟无源器件等。
这些技术已经主要集中在0.35微米、0.18微米等技术节点上,并具有业界领先的模拟和功率器件。




基于现有工艺技术,利用中芯宁波研发团队在0.18μm, ~0.13μm逻辑、电源管理芯片等先进制程上的工艺研发经验,结合工艺、设计团队的高压模拟芯片工艺研发、产品设计能力,进一步缩小器件尺寸、提升器件可靠性、加入新的不同电压与应用的器件、拓展工艺与产品类型,包括9大类68种,工艺节点从0.8um至5um,涵盖CMOS, Bipolar, BiCMOS, EEPROM, VDMOS, BCD, SOI等众多工艺品种,工作电压范围从3.3/5.5V到600V,乃至1200V,主要用于模拟、模数混合、和射频电路产品制造,高压大功率器件及电路等特种应用。




基于收购的原日银IMP监控复位芯片设计技术,采用成熟的中芯国际工艺平台流片,具有高精度、低功耗、低温漂的特点。该系列产品检测电压涵盖大部分电子产品需求。主要与微处理器(MCU)搭配使用。随着物联网(IoT)的兴起,MCU的应用范围越来越广,连带看门狗监控类芯片的市场规模也逐步攀升。主要用于微处理器复位电路,电池供电系统,上电复位电路,供电检测电路等。




在自有200V/400V SOI BCD设计基础上,结合中芯国际0.18μm、0.13 um PMU工艺,中芯宁波推出了0.18μm 40V power SOI BCD工艺平台,具有导通电阻低、耐压高、可靠性高、噪声与窜扰小,无latch-up效应等优点,是下一代移动快充电源管理芯片的最佳选择。